Nomination Committee Report for 2012 Annual Meeting of the Unitarian-Universalist Church of Nashua

		Current	1st Year		- 6			Current	Year in			
Office		Officeholder	in Office		Years	in Offic	ee	Term	Term	Expires	Status in 2011	Proposed Action
Board of Trustee Officers				1 2 3	4 5 6	7 8 9	0 1 2					
	President	Ellen Fisher	2011					1 of 3	2 of 2	2012	Term Complete	Renominate
	Vice President	John Burkitt	2011					2 of 4	1 of 1	2012	Term Complete	Nominate Jenn Morton
	Clerk	Rosalie Kuehn	2012					1 of 3	1 of 3	2014	Midterm	Nominate Mary Licking
	Treasurer	Mike Wilt	2006					4 of 6	1 of 2	2013	Midterm	None
	Asst. Treasurer	Phil Brown	2008					3 of 3	1 of 2	2013	Midterm	Nominate John Brobst
	Asst. Treasurer		2010					2 of 3	1 of 2	2013	Midterm	None
Board of Trustees (3 term limit, 3 year term)							_					
	At Large #1	Jenn Morton	2010					1 of 3	3 of 3	2012	Term Complete	Nominate Kate O'Shea
	At Large #2	Lance Pratt	2012					1 of 3	1 of 3	2014	Midterm	None
	At Large #3	David Golden	2007					2 of 3	3 of 3	2012	Term Complete	Nominate Jamie Hinkle
	At Large #4	Harry Purkhiser	2012					1 of 3	1 of 3	2014	Midterm	None
	At Large #5	Kathleen Griffis	2011					1 of 3	2 of 3	2013	Midterm	None
	At Large #6	Stephanie Ballentine	2010					1 of 3	3 of 3	2012	Term Complete	Nominate Pat Ladew
	At Large #7	David Hudson	2010					1 of 3	3 of 3	2012	Term Complete	Renominate
	At Large #8	Donna LaRue	2009	*				2 of 3	2 of 3	2013	Midterm	None
	At Large # 9	Mary Licking	2011					1 of 3	2 of 3	2013	To be Clerk	Nominate Diane Fontas
Nomin	ating Committee	per term)							•			
	Member #1	Ellen McCormick	2007					2 of 2	3 of 3	2012	Term Complete	Nominate Lori Lerude
	Member #2	Laurie Goodman	2012					1 of 2	1 of 3	2014	Midterm	None
	Member #3	Chip McGee	2010					1 of 2	3 of 3	2012	Midterm	Renominate
	Member #4	Henry Zalman	2011					1 of 2	2 of 3	2013	Midterm	None
	Liaison	Harry Purkhiser	N/A									None
	Liaison	Jenn Morton	N/A									None
			terms, no term limits)									
	Member #1	David Robbins	2010			_		2	1 of 2		Midterm	None
	Member #2	Steve Hedges	2006	~				4	1 of 2		Midterm	None
	ashua Cemetery Association (3 year terms, 1			Chair e	elected	by com	mittee,				I	I
	Trustee #1	Dick Widhu	1999					5	2 of 3	2013	Midterm	None
	Trustee #2	Mary Jo Cannarella	2010					1	3 of 3	2012		Nominate Ellen McCormick
	Trustee #3	Sue Chadwick	2007			_		2	3 of 3	2012	Term Complete	
	Treasurer	Russ Leonard	2006					3	1 of 3	2014	Midterm	None

Note: * Donna Larue was renominated last year under the previous by laws.

Nomination Committee Report for 201

Nomin	nation Commit	tee Report for 201					
		Current					
Office		Officeholder	Notes				
Board o	of Trustee Office						
	President	Ellen Fisher					
	Vice President	John Burkitt					
	Clerk	Rosalie Kuehn					
<u>'</u>	Treasurer	Mike Wilt					
	Asst. Treasurer	Phil Brown					
	Asst. Treasurer	Jim Bonvouloir					
Board o	of Trustees (3 ter	m limit, 3 year term)					
_	At Large #1	Jenn Morton					
	At Large #2	Lance Pratt					
	At Large #3	David Golden					
	At Large #4	Harry Purkhiser					
	At Large #5	Kathleen Griffis					
	At Large #6	Stephanie Ballentine					
	At Large #7	David Hudson					
	At Large #8	Donna LaRue					
	At Large # 9	Mary Licking					
Nomina	ting Committee	(2 term limit, 3 years					
	Member #1	Ellen McCormick					
	Member #2	Laurie Goodman					
	Member #3	Chip McGee					
	Member #4	Henry Zalman					
	Liaison	Harry Purkhiser					
		Jenn Morton					
Financi	inancial Records Review Committee (2 year						
_		David Robbins					
		Steve Hedges					
		iation (3 year terms, 1					
_	Trustee #1	Dick Widhu					
	Trustee #2	Mary Jo Cannarella					
	Trustee #3	Sue Chadwick					
	Treasurer	Russ Leonard					

Note: * Donna Larue was renominated last year