Clerk's Annual Report June 11, 2009

New members joining since 13 June 2008 28

Mary Jo Cannerella Gordie Calkins
Crystal Cassidy Sue Cater

John Cesana Darryle Cockerham Jennifer Cockerham Gordon Edington Diane Fontas Kathleen Griffis Steve Griffis Jenny Grossman Eileen Herring John Herring Jamie Hinkle Gillian Hinkle James Kociuba Patti Morin Scott Morin Michelle Morrison Karen Murray **Kevin Murray**

Karen Murray
Steve Press
Josh Reilly
Julie Reilly
Andy Sylvia

Kevin Murray
Dosh Reilly
Dave Robbins
Jim Warren

Members to be removed by request: 4

Elyse DeMichael Georgia Olsson Holly Hornor Larry Hornor

Deceased Members: 4

Gail Gallant Judy Horton
Jeanne Scheer Bliss Woodruff

The following are being reported pursuant to Article 3.4* of the Bylaws for removal by vote of the membership:

Elizabeth Blundell David Blundell

Judy Davis Claire Blood-Deschamps

David Blood-Deschamps Robert Desmarais
Dawn Desmarais Celine Fortin

Jennifer Lease Caryn Mitchell-Munevar

Suzana Moreira Ian Stewart

*Article 3.4 of the Bylaws states that a member who has not demonstrated continued interest in the Church, financially or otherwise, and has not responded to a communication from the Clerk shall, upon report by the Clerk and the vote of the Church membership any Annual Business Meeting, be dropped from the membership list.

12

Total number of members eligible to vote as of 11 June 2009**

Respectfully submitted,

Hilary S. Keating Clerk

^{**}A member eligible to vote is defined as any member eighteen years of age or over who has been a member of the Church for the three consecutive months immediately preceding the meeting and has made a financial contribution of record during the current or preceding Church fiscal year.